#Breast #Cancer Awareness #eBay Listing Auction #Template 50% proceeds donated to American Breast Cancer Foundation

This template was created by a customer request. I decided to donate 50% of it’s proceeds to the American Breast Cancer Foundation in honor of my daughter-in-law. When you purchase this template on eBay (by clicking the template image above) eBay automatically sends 50% of the sales to the foundation.

5 responses to “#Breast #Cancer Awareness #eBay Listing Auction #Template 50% proceeds donated to American Breast Cancer Foundation

  1. Thank you. A customer asked if I could make one so I did and decided to donate half of the sales to the breast cancer awareness fund. I have an Autism awareness one I was also asked to create and I set that one up so half of it’s sales are also donated to the Autism awareness fund. πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. Pingback: #Breast #Cancer Awareness #eBay Listing Auction #Template 50% proceeds donated to American Breast Cancer Foundation | My Family's Heart

Leave a Reply

